Locate a PERMA-PIPE Representative Near You

Our representatives around the world can help you spec the best PERMA-PIPE piping systems and services to meet your project requirements, please contact a rep near you.

If you are unable to reach your representative, please contact PERMA-PIPE at askpermapipe@permapipe.com for assistance.

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIES (PTE) LIMITED - SINGAPORE

David Chew

20 Jln Buroh
Singapore 619477

Phone: 65-9757 9449

dave.lu@aiigroup.com

District Heating & Cooling

AMERICAN PLUMBING SUPPLY INTERNATIONAL

Gannon Clemensen

575 Independent Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Phone: 510-834-7222

gamyall@apsi-usa.com

District Heating & Cooling

BAHWAN ENGINEERING COMPANY LLC

Anish Varghese Antony

P.O. Box 703, Ruwi – 112
Sultanate of Oman

Phone: +968 79137927

anish.mechprod@becoman.com

District Heating & Cooling

BAY INDUSTRIAL

Devan Dickie

#3-7218 Progress Way Delta
V4G 1H2 Canada

Phone: 604-970-8743

devan@bayindustrial.com

District Heating & Cooling

COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS

Kelly Kingry, PE

7802 Professional Place
Tampa, FL 33637

Phone: 813-989-9104

kkingry@commercial-products.net

District Heating & Cooling, Environmental & Industrial

DELTA PIPING PROD CANADA INC.

Ian Thomas

48 Centennial Rd Unit # 1 Orangeville
Ontario L9w 3t4 Canada

Phone: 519-942-8888

Ian.thomas@deltapipingproducts.ca

District Heating & Cooling

DELVAL EQUIPMENT

Randy Stanger

295 Meadowland Blvd.
Washington, PA 15301

Phone: 724-743-0410

rstanger@delval.com

District Heating & Cooling, Environmental & Industrial

DISTRIBUTORS, INC.

Tyler Nekoba

2825 Koapaka Street, Unit B-2
Honolulu, HI 96819

Phone: 808-833-1844 x7000

tyler@distributors-inc.com

District Heating & Cooling

ENGINEERED EQUIPMENT COMPANY

Mark Wilson

12501 Old Seward Highway
Anchorage, AK 99515

Phone: 907-345-3474

mwilson@engineeredequip.com

District Heating & Cooling, Environmental & Industrial

1 2 3 5